More Skin Less Brain!” says the World

I feel such a disconnect to this world.

Maybe I’m over thinking.

I might be under thinking at this point.

It seems to me the more skin a woman shows the prettier she is.

It seems to me the more skin a woman shows the more money she makes.

It seems to me the more skin a woman shows the larger her audience.

It seems to me the more skin a woman shows the better her life.

And the less skin a woman shows and the more brains she shows seems to be trashed.

Unless she is mediocre and talks about the women who show more skin.
Or trival things.

We under value brains.
We over value nudity.

Should I shrug off my hijab and turbans and prance about in little to nothing for me to make a “difference”?????

Unfortunately the more likes & followers a woman gets for being naked & showing of her “assets” teaches our daughters that they are nothing more than sex dolls to be ogled at.

And that their brains are worth nothing.

Leave a Reply

