Precise & Random

My nightmares are child’s play compared to the REALity we live in.
I OVERstand mySELF
I UNDERstand REALity

I’ve known dEATh,
dis ease,
dis traction
dis order
MEntal

lIfe is contROLLed?

Who is a VIC-tim and the VIC-torious?

My way or yOUR way?

Why do we gender the CREATE-or?

I can feel it.
My journey Through the Looking Glass has just beCAME.
BEgun?  
Hmm maybe I was always on the side. 
Looking for a waking moment.

I need the music of my motherland.
I need the drug like music.
Whole songs sung and acted with richest eMOTIONS.

Leave a Reply

