I love

doing a lot of things, but here are a few that i absolutely love.

I love

Early mornings when I take a walk to the neighborhood shop, listening to music and dancing.

And I don’t give a hoot to who is looking at me.

My smoking section I use when I’m home. It’s secluded and I just chill and listen to music as I smoke a cigarette. It’s like a secret garden and all sorts of animals jump around. The worst are the rats, yuck. But the squirrels! Oh, they are so cute it hurts.

To disappear between the bookshelves in the library in my uni. I plop myself on the floor when I want to reach the extreme bottom shelf. It’s much easier that bending.

Playing pool even when I suck because it’s the only way I see math. Yes. I see math on a pool table, I can see the angles that I will need to hit the balls into the pockets much easier than an equation on a board. I’m weird.

“To put to blog” my thoughts or rather the crazy conversations I seem to have with myself. Or something I feel like communicating.

What do you love doing?

Are you doing it?

If no, why not?

Just asking

Leave a Reply

